Manhattan: (212) 736-2373
  Home
  Tour
  Courses
  Locations
  F-1 Student Visa
  Schedules & Fees
  Student Services
  Living Accommodations
 
  Register Online
  Contact us
  Agents
  Refund Policy
  Disclaimer
  Blog
  ALCC American Language Brochure
   
 
 
Your transaction is secure. Click here to verify and learn more.
   
 
   
  Learn English as a Second Language in New York City with ALCC American Language

ALCC Reviews and Testimonials

Find out what everyone's saying about the American Language Communication Center by reading their student reviews and testimonials. Contact us to learn English in New York City!

American Language Communication Center

"I'm really happy for the opportunity you've given me to give my opinion about ALCC American Language. To be honest, I love ALCC because my English is improving both in writing and speaking since I started to study at ALCC. One advantage of studying at there is a student can change his class, choose an extra class and the staff, I mean the Agents and teachers are giving their best (love and patient while teaching). I'm glad to continue my English course at ALCC." -

"Wilma Klein is an excellent teacher. Thanks Wilma!" -

5
American Language Communication Center

"I like Alcc it's a great school, teachers are very friendly and I made many friends, it was a great time studying in New York City." -

5
American Language Communication Center
- Rating : 4.7 out of 5 based on 18 testimonials -
American Language Communication Center

"Your speaking level will be better. You feel that you're part of New York City."
-
4/4/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"I was a student for a few years. It was the best time of my life."
-
4/3/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"My English is improving day by day."
-
3/25/2013

4
American Language Communication Center

"Love that school!"
-
3/20/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"It was wonderful. I made many friends!"
-
3/18/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"Teachers and students are very friendly."
-
3/14/2013

4
American Language Communication Center

"Improved my English speaking skills."
-
3/13/2013

4
American Language Communication Center

"I had many good experiences with ALCC."
-
3/12/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"Teachers are very nice. I made a lot of friends."
-
3/12/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"I was able to meet a friend & a good teacher!"
-
3/11/2013

4
American Language Communication Center

"This school is very organized. I simply LOVE my class!"
-
3/8/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"It's great to study at ALCC. It keeps my knowledge of English updated."
-
3/7/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"My experience is really good. I like ALCC."
-
3/7/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"I'm learning a lot in this school."
-
3/7/2013

5
American Language Communication Center

"It was a great experience."
-
3/6/2013

4
American Language Communication Center

"I just finished my course at American Language with teacher Adams. Before this teacher I had 2 others but I wanted more experience with different teachers. I learned more in 3 months than in my whole life in my country." -

5
American Language Communication Center

"I have been in this school for two years. When I came to NYC I didn't know a word in English and this school gave me opportunity to learn enough English and go to college." -

5
American Language Communication Center

"I went to study there, and learned a lot in 3 months. I will come back next year. My teachers were nice and my classes were very educational." -

5
     
       
    TOEFL is a registered trademark of Educational Testing Service (ETS) in the United States of America and in other countries throughout the world. This web site is not endorsed or approved by ETS