تعلم الإنجليزية في مدينة نيويورك تعلم الإنجليزية في مدينة نيويورك
الترتيبات المعيشية
  الموقع الرئيسي
  جولة
  الدورات
  المواقع
  تأشيرة طالب F-1
  الجداول الزمنية والرسوم
 
  التسجيل المباشر
  اتصل بنا
  الوكلاء

 

 

   
   
 

بإمكان ALCC توفير مكان آمن ومريح لسكنك أثناء متابعتك دراستك في مدرستنا. جميع مواقع أماكن نوم وإقامة طلابنا تقع في أماكن أمينة ومناسبة في نيويورك. ستقيم مع طلاب آخرين قدموا من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هنا لتعلم الإنجليزية.

تتراوح الأسعار ما بين $925 - $1,400 دولارا أمريكيا بالشهر حسب الموقع وحسب كون الغرفة مشتركة أو مفردة وكذلك حسب الموسم. قد تشمل بعض التسهيلات وجبات طعام.

QUEENS - Flushing YMCA

توفر مؤسسة Flushing YMCA غرف بعدد 127 للرجال والنساء بسكن مفرد ومزدوج في مدينة نيويورك ناحية Queens. تنظيف وترتيب المكان موفر يوميا. التكييف وأجهزة التلفزيون موفرة. تقع YMCA في مكان مركزي مما يوفر أقصى تسهيلات للإنتقال. لدى Flushing YMCA بركتي سباحة ومركز تدريب صحي وقاعة gymnasium وملعب كرة مضرب ولعبة سكواتش وغرف بخار وسونا وحراسة على مدار 24 ساعة.

تقع منشأة السكن هذه على بعد 30 دقيقة من فرعنا في Queens و50 دقيقة من فرعنا في Manhattan.


MANHATTAN - West Side YMCA

تقع بالقرب من Central Park West وعلى بعد خطوات من مركز Lincoln Center، يوفر مركز West Side YMCA غرفا هي بمثابة بيوت تماثل بيوتكم البعيدة وتخدم حوالي 40,000 مسافر محلي وعالمي كل عام. يوفر مركز West Side YMCA لضيوفه بركتي سباحة ومركزي استوديو Aerobics و100 صف مجموعات رياضة وغرف بخار وسونا وكرة السلة وكرة المضرب وكرة اليد ولعبة السكواتش وكذلك تمرينات للقلب وتخفيف الوزن.

يسمح لك الموقع بالتمتع بمركز رياضة بمساحة 65,000 قدم مربع وبجمال حديقة Central Park وحيوية ساحة Times Square ومراكز الثقافة ذات الشهرة العالمية والتي تضم Carnegie Hall ومعهد موسيقى Juilliard School of Music ومتحف التاريخ الطبيعي Museum of Natural History ومتحف الفنون الحديثة Museum of Modern Art.

يقع مركز West Side YMCA على بعد 15 دقيقة من ALCC.

الوجبات غير مشمولة.


Housing Policies

ALCCs Responsibility for the Provision of Student Housing

Booking policy

Cancellation policies

Housing Complaint Process

ESL School Colors Image
 - American Language Communication Center
Manhattan: (212) 736-2373
  Home
  Tour
  Courses
  Locations
  F-1 Student Visa
  Schedules & Fees
  Student Services
 
  Read Reviews
  Register Online
  Contact us
  Agents
  Refund Policy
  Disclaimer
  Blog
  ESL School Brochure Download Image - American Language Communication Center
   
 
 
 

Living Accommodations for Students in New York, NY

At the ALCC American Language we know that finding quality, affordable housing is important for all of our students. That is why the ALCC offers our students a safe and comfortable place to live while they are studying at our school. All dormitories are in safe and convenient parts of New York. Students will be living with other students from around the world who are here to learn English.

Rental rates will range from $925 - $1,400 per month depending on the location, whether it is a single or shared room, and the season. Some facilities include meals.

QUEENS - Flushing YMCA

ESL School Living Arrangements In Queens Photo - American Language Communication Center

The Flushing YMCA offers 127 guest rooms for men and women, with single and double occupancy rooms available. The facility is located in the New York City borough of Queens, and daily housekeeping is provided. Air-conditioning and televisions are also available. The YMCA is centrally located, providing maximum convenience for travel. The Flushing YMCA facility also has two swimming pools, a fitness center, a gymnasium, racquetball, squash, sauna and steam rooms, and 24-hour security.

This housing facility is located within 30 minutes of our Queens branch and 50 minutes from our Manhattan branch.


MANHATTAN - West Side YMCA

Located just off Central Park West and steps from Lincoln Center, the West Side YMCA offers rooms that provide a home away from home for nearly 40,000 international and domestic travelers each year. The West Side YMCA offers its guests two swimming pools, two aerobics studios, 100 group fitness classes, steam rooms and saunas, basketball, racquetball, handball & squash courts, and cardiovascular and weight training facilities.

The location allows students to enjoy a 65,000-square-foot fitness center, the beauty of Central Park, the energy of Times Square, and world-famous cultural institutions including Carnegie Hall, the Juilliard School of Music, the Museum of Natural History and the Museum of Modern Art.

The West Side YMCA is located within 15 minutes of ALCC.

No meals are included.


Housing Policies

Students who are interested in renting a room through the ALCC should speak to one of our booking agents, and can view our booking policy as well. Students who plan to book a room, or have already booked one, should be aware of the different cancellation policies in each location. We also have procedures in place to file housing complaints.

To learn more about our available accommodations, contact us today.

     
Site Map